Unified Goods

Your Cart

Your Cart is Empty

1982 David Bowie Lodger Gatefold Vinyl LP

Original UK pressing of David Bowie's art rock classic and 13th studio album 'Lodger', released in May 1979 on RCA Records. Comes in gatefold sleeve with original inners.

After the success of 'Low' and 'Heroes', Bowie once again teamed up with Brian Eno, Tony Visconti, and many of the same musicians from the two previous records to record this final installment in the Berlin Trilogy.
Interestingly, the recording sessions saw the use of techniques inspired by Eno's 'Oblique Strategies' card set, which we stocked earlier this year...


A1 - Fantastic Voyage
A2 - African Night Flight
A3 - Move On
A4 - Yassassin (Turkish For: Long Live)
A5 - Red Sails
B1 - D.J.
B2 - Look Back In Anger
B3 - Boys Keep Swinging
B4 - Repetition
B5 - Red Money

Matrix Code : INTS 5212

Vinyl :VG

Sleeve :VG

Made in UK