Unified Goods

Your Cart

Your Cart is Empty

1983 New Order 'Power, Corruption & Lies' LP

Beautiful UK first pressing of New Order's revolutionary second album 'Power, Corrution & Lies', released on Factory Records in May of 1983

We're sure we don't need to introduce you to this one. The album that marked New Order's transition from the gloomier sounds of post-Joy Division to a more upbeat, synth-heavy electronic groove. A perfect dance/rock hybrid that's a total pleasure to listen to at home, or in the club. Stunning sleeve and inners featuring iconic artwork by Peter Saville and cover painting by Henri Fantin-Latour


Age Of Consent

We All Stand

The Village

5 8 6

Your Silent Face



Leave Me Alone

Matrix Code :  FACT 75  

Vinyl : VG+

Cover : VG+

Made in UK