Unified Goods

Your Cart

Your Cart is Empty

1989 New Order 'Substance' VHS

Classic New Order singles video compilation on Factory/Virgin, released in 1989

Includes the original promo videos for 7 songs (listed below) with some cool animations between the tracks which are accompanied by instrumental extracts from 'The Happy One' - an unreleased song from the Technique sessions. An essential pick-up for fans of the Mancunian synth dons


1. Confusion

2. The Perfect Kiss

3. Shellshock

4. Bizarre Love Triangle

5. True Faith

6. Touched by the Hand of God

7. Blue Monday 1988

Tested and working.Made in France. SECAM version

10% of the profits of this sale will go towards Live Like Ralph - helping young people either involved in skating or who want to get involved in skating. In memomory of Ralph Roberts - https://www.livelikeralph.com/