Unified Goods

Your Cart

Your Cart is Empty

1988 Micheal Nyman 'Drowning By Numbers' Cassette

Nice UK cassette copy of Michael Nyman's stunning original score for Peter Greenaway's masterpiece surreal comedy/drama 'Drowning By Numbers' (1988)

Greenaway instructed Nyman to base the music on themes from the slow movement of Mozart's 'Sinfonia Concertante in E flat' after realising the piece's potential in the late 70s...


A1 - Trysting Fields
A2 - Sheep And Tides
A3 - Great Death Game
A4 - Drowning By Number 3
A5 - Wheelbarrow Walk
A6 - Dead Man's Catch
A7 - Drowning By Number 2
B1 - Bees In Trees
B2 - Fish Beach
B3 - Wedding Tango
B4 - Crematorium Conspiracy
B5 - Knowing The Ropes
B6 - Endgame

3 panel inlay, printed on both sides

In Good used condition with light scuffing to box

Cat number: TCVE23