Unified Goods

Your Cart

Your Cart is Empty

1989 Philip Glass ‎'Songs From The Trilogy' LP

Nice first pressing of this excellent compilation of songs from Philip Glass’ operas 'Einstein on the Beach' (1978), 'Satyagraha' (1984) and 'Akhnaten' (1987)

It's a beautiful selection of special moments and key performances that makes an ideal introduction for anyone looking to delve into his opera work. Lovely clean sleeve design by Joel Zimmerman, too...


A1 - Protest
A2 - Evening Song
A3 - Hymn To The Sun
A4 - Trial/Prison
A5 - Akhnaten & Nefertiti
A6 - Kuru Field Of Justice
B1 - Knee 1
B2 - Tolstoy Farm
B3 - Window Of Appearance
B4 - Bed
B5 - Epiloge
B6 - Knee 5

Matrix Code :  FM 45580

Vinyl : VG+

Cover : VG

Made in Netherlands