Unified Goods

Your Cart

Your Cart is Empty

1990 Slayer 'Seasons In The Abyss' LP

Tasty first pressing of Slayer's excellent fifth studio album 'Seasons In The Abyss' on producer Rick Rubin's Def American Recordings

'Seasons In The Abyss' saw the guys perfectly blend the slower grooves of 'South Of Heaven' with the chaotic sounds of 'Reign In Blood' - a triumphant combo that pleased many fans. It was the last Slayer album to feature Dave Lombardo on drums until his return in 2006, and yes...more amazing Larry W. Carroll artwork. Comes with original inner sleeve which contains lyrics, photos and credits

Matrix Code : 846 871-1 042284687119

Vinyl : VG

Cover : VG

Made in UK