Unified Goods

Your Cart

Your Cart is Empty

1995 Mad Season 'Above' 2LP (Etched)

Lovely 1995 first press of the only studio album by Seattle supergroup Mad Season - featuring Mike McCready of Pearl Jam, Layne Staley of Alice In Chains, Barrett Martin of Screaming Trees and John Baker Saunders of The Walkabouts

One of the Grunge era's most definitive albums, once described by Melody Maker as 'Country Sabbath', it's a mesmerizing emotional trip

Gatefold sleeve with photos and lyrics, 2 x 12" vinyl. Side D is etched with Mad Season logo

Matrix Code : COL 478507 1

Vinyl : VG+

Cover : VG+

Made in EU