Unified Goods

Your Cart

Your Cart is Empty

2001 Katsuhiro Otomo 'Akira 4'

Number 4 in the Dark Horse Akira series - this 392 page volume continues the story right where number 3 left off. Neo-Tokyo has been leveled by Akira's godlike psychic fury - now cut off from the rest of world, the Great Tokyo Empire rises. Yet more thrilling and cinematic panels, beautifully presented with revised translation and high quality art reproduction

Publisher:Dark Horse

Publication Date:2001


Book Condition:VG