Unified Goods

Your Cart

Your Cart is Empty

1991 'Cease to Exist' A Creation Books Sampler

Iconic 1st Edition of Cease to Exist a series of Poems by Aaron Williamson, Tony Reed, James Havoc, Henry Rollins, Michael Paul Peter and John Smith. Released by Creation Books, an underground London publisher in London. This is the 1991 1st Edition.

Year : 1991

Publisher : Creation Press

Binding :Softback

Condition : VG