Unified Goods

Your Cart

Your Cart is Empty

2005 Charles Burns 'Black Hole'

Beautifully compiled hardcover volume of Charles Burns' classic story of adolescent sexual awakening, 'Black Hole' - widely considered to be one of the greatest graphic novels of all time

Written and illustrated by Burns himself, it was originally published as a limited 12-issue comic book series between 1995 and 2005. Set in suburban Seattle in the mid 70s, the story deals with a sexually transmitted disease that causes horrific mutations in teenagers. Fans of Lynch and Cronenberg will be sure to love...

Publisher:Jonathan Cape

Publication Date:2005

Binding:Hardcover

Book Condition:VG+

10% of the profits of this sale will go towards Not A Phase - a registered charity supporting the lives of trans+ adults across the UK