Unified Goods

Your Cart

Your Cart is Empty

1981 William S. Burroughs 'Cities of the Red Night' UK 1st Edition

'Cities of the Red Night' is part of Burroughs final 'Red' trilogy. 

The plot involves a group of radical pirates who seek the freedom to live under the articles set out by Captain James Mission. In near present day, a parallel story follows a detective searching for a lost boy, abducted for use in a sexual ritual.

This is a UK 1st Edition - unclipped and in beautiful condition for its age.

Publisher: John Calder, UK

Publication Date: 1981

Binding: Hardcover

Book Condition: Fine

Dust Jacket Condition: Fine

Edition: 1st UK Edition