Unified Goods

Your Cart

Your Cart is Empty

1993 NewOrder 'NewOrder Story' VHS

PAL VHS copy of this quirky 1993 documentary about legendary new wave/synthpop dons New Order, 'NewOrder Story' written by Paul Morley

The film begins in the Joy Division days (Ian's sucide and the formation of New Order) and features the majority of their orginal music videos as well as interviews with the band, producers, manager Rob Gretton, and appearances from Neil Tennant, Quincy Jones and Jon Savage among others...


Joy Division - Transmission
Joy Division Love - Will Tear Us Apart
New Order - Ceremony
New Order - Temptation
New Order - Blue Monday
New Order - Touched By The Hand Of God
New Order - Bizarre Love Triangle
New Order - Confusion
New Order - Shellshock
New Order - State Of The Nation
New Order - Perfect Kiss
New Order - True Faith
New Order - Round & Round
New Order - World In Motion
New Order - Fine Time
New Order - Regret
New Order - Temptation
New Order - Everyone Everywhere
New Order - Ruined In A Day
New Order - World
Joy Division - Atmosphere

Made in UK. PAL Version

10% of the profits of this sale will go towards G.L.I.T.S. (Gays and Lesbians Living In a Transgender Society) - a grassroots organization dedicated to supporting the LGBTQIA+ community on a global scale - https://www.glitsinc.org / @glits_inc