Unified Goods

Your Cart

Your Cart is Empty

2014 Madvillain 'Madvillainy' Cassette

2014 Stones Throw Cassette Store Day edition of Doom and Madlib’s awesome debut (and only) album as Madvillain

Recorded from 2002-2004 and produced almost entirely by Madlib himself, the majority of the beats were made in a hotel room during a trip to Brazil using just a Boss SP-303, a turntable and a tape deck. Couple his genius production with Doom’s razor sharp lyrics and delivery and you have an underground hip hop masterpiece...


A1 - The Illest Villains
A2 - Accordion
A3 - Meat Grinder
A4 - Bistro
A5 - Raid
A6 - America's Most Blunted
A7 - Sickfit (Inst.)
A8 - Rainbows
A9 - Curls
A10 - Do Not Fire! (Inst.)
A11 - Money Folder
B1 - Scene Two (Voice Skit)
B2 - Shadows Of Tomorrow
B3 - Operation Lifesaver AKA Mint Test
B4 - Figaro
B5 - Hardcore Hustle
B6 - Strange Ways
B7 - (Intro)
B8 - Fancy Clown
B9 - Eye
B10 - Supervillain Theme (Inst.)
B11 - All Caps
B12 - Great Day
B13 - Rhinestone Cowboy

Cat Number: STH2065  

Made in USA