Unified Goods

Your Cart

Your Cart is Empty

1999 Fugazi 'Instrument Soundtrack' LP

Original UK pressing of the excellent soundtrack to Fugazi and Jem Cohen's documentary 'Instrument', released on Dischord Records in April 1999

It's a mainly instrumental work, which consists mostly of previously unreleased songs and studio outtakes, as well as seven demo versions of songs from their previous albums. Comes with photo-illustrated inner sleeve, printed on both sides (pictured)


A1 - Pink Frosty Demo
A2 - Lusty Scripps
A3 - Arpeggiator Demo
A4 - Afterthought
A5 - Trio's
A6 - Turkish Disco
A7 - Me And Thumbelina
A8 - Floating Boy Demo
A9 - Link Track
B1 - Little Debbie
B2 - H.B.
B3 - I'm So Tired
B4 - Rend It Demo
B5 - Closed Captioned Demo
B6 - Guilford Fall Demo
B7 - Swingset
B8 - Shaken All Over
B9 - Slo Crostic

Matrix Code :DIS 120V  

Vinyl :VG


Made in UK

10% of the profits of this sale will go towards All Out - a global not-for-profit organisation that is focused on political advocacy for the human rights of lesbian, gay, bisexual, transgender and all others in LGBT+ communities - https://allout.org/en