Unified Goods

Your Cart

Your Cart is Empty

1990 Psychic TV ‘Towards Thee Infinite Beat’ LP

Beautiful original gatefold UK pressing of this awesome acid house album by Genesis P-Orridge and Alex Fergusson's experimental art and music group Psychic TV, released on their Temple Records imprint in 1990. It’s otherworldly stuff, not to be missed...


- “Infinite Beat"

- "Bliss"

- "Drone Zone"

- "S.M.I.L.E."

- "I.C. Water"

- "Black Rainbow”

- "A Short Sharp Taste Ov Mistress Mix"

- "Horror House”

- "Jigsaw"

- "Alien Be-In"

Matrix Code : TOPY 049

Vinyl :VG+

Sleeve :VG+

Made in UK