Unified Goods

Your Cart

Your Cart is Empty

1998 Radiohead '7 Television Commercials' VHS

Lovely UK VHS copy of this classic Radiohead music video compilation from 1998

It's a strong, concise selection that covers the period from 'The Bends' (1995) to 'OK Computer' (1997) when the Oxford boys were on fire...

Video tracklist:

- Paranoid Android

- Street Spirit

- No Surprises

- Just

- High And Dry (U.S Version)

- Karma Police

- Fake Plastic Trees

Cool cover design by Stanley Donwood. Essential for any fan's shelf

In very good condition with no damage. Tested and working perfectly

Made in UK. PAL version