Unified Goods

Your Cart

Your Cart is Empty

1997 Radiohead 'OK Computer' Minidisc

Super rare Minidisc copy of Radiohead's colossal third studio album 'OK Computer', released on Parlophone in June, 1997

Cited by many as one of the greatest albums of all time, it's a dense, eclectic and experimental work which saw the band incorporating unconventional production techniques like recording the natural reverb from a staircase and is said to have initiated a shift in British rock away from Britpop sound toward to a more moody, atmospheric sound...


1. Airbag
2. Paranoid Android
3. Subterranean Homesick Alien
4. Exit Music (For A Film)
5. Let Down
6. Karma Police
7. Fitter Happier
8. Electioneering
9. Climbing Up The Walls
10. No Surprises
11. Lucky
12. The Tourist

Cat number: 7243 8 55229 8 7  

Disc: EX

Cover: VG+