Unified Goods

Your Cart

Your Cart is Empty

1992 Ride 'Brixton' VHS

Hard to come by VHS copy of Oxford shoegaze/alt rockers Ride's awesome live concert at Brixton Academy (London), filmed on the 1992 tour which followed the release of their second studio album 'Going Blank Again'...


1. Leave Them All Behind
2. Taste
3. Not Fazed
4. Unfamiliar
5. Like A Daydream
6. OX4
7. Perfect Time
8. Twisterella
9. Drive Blind
10. Making Judy Smile
11. Nowhere
12. Vapour Trail
13. Chrome Waves
14. Mouse Trap
15. Dreams Burn Down
16. Time Of Her Time
17. Chelsea Girl

Recorded live at Brixton Academy, London - 27 March, 1992

Tested and working. UK PAL version