Unified Goods

Your Cart

Your Cart is Empty


1992 The Prodigy 'Experience' Cassette


Original XL Recordings cassette copy of The Prodigy's legendary debut album 'Experience', released in September 1992

Liam Howlett was the sole composer of this one, with Maxim Reality performing the vocals on the last track. Filled with innovative sounds and playful samples - in terms of early 90s rave albums, it doesn't get better than this.
Moby once credited 'Experience' with changing his perception of dance music albums, stating "dance albums had always failed because they didn't work over the full length of the record. Mostly they were singles collections...'Experience' impressed me because they'd managed to create a full listening experience which encompassed various styles". Essential stuff...


A1 - Jericho
A2 - Music Reach (1/2/3/4)
A3 - Wind It Up
A4 - Your Love (Remix)
A5 - Hyperspeed (G-Force Part 2)
A6 - Charly (Trip Into Drum And Bass Version)
B1 - Out Of Space
B2 - Everybody In The Place (155 And Rising)
B3 - Weather Experience
B4 - Fire (Sunrise Version)
B5 - Ruff In The Jungle Bizness
B6 - Death Of The Prodigy Dancers (Live)

Matrix Code :XLMC 110  

Cassette :VG

Sleeve :VG