Unified Goods

Your Cart

Your Cart is Empty

2001 Vincent Gallo 'When' CD (Limited Edition)

Limited edition hardbound cover version of Vincent Gallo's experimental ambient folk album 'When', realeased on Warp Records in 2001

Written, performed and produced by Gallo in California during the autumn and winter of '2000.


- I Wrote This Song For The Girl Paris Hilton

- When

- My Beautiful White Dog

- Was

- Honey Bunny

- Laura

- Cracks

- Apple Girl

- Yes I'm Lonely

- A Picture Of Her

Matrix Code :WARPCD87

Condition:VG / VG

Made in UK